For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Anonymize Members

Anonymizing members deletes all of that member's identifying information from Inveterate, but retains their purchase data to keep reporting intact.

Pro Tip: If you receive a Personal Data Deletion Request from a customer, all you need to do is Anonymize them in Inveterate. This will fulfill their request instantly.

To anonymize a member:

  1. Find the member who you want to anonymize.

  2. Click the 'Anonymize' button on the top right.

  3. Click 'Anonymize' in the new pop-up to confirm that you want to anonymize this member's subscription.

Download the PDF below for step-by-step instructions

Open

Last updated

Was this helpful?